Upcoming Shows

  • GREEN FIEND Ep Release Show
    Friday, January 20, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    GREEN FIEND Ep Release Show - Friday, January 20, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • TRUCKSTOP PREACHERS
    Saturday, January 21, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    TRUCKSTOP PREACHERS - Saturday, January 21, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • "CAROLINA MISFITS" featuring MODERN PRIMITIVES
    Wednesday, January 25, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE INFAMOUS STRINGDUSTERS: THE LAWS OF GRAVITY TOUR
    Thursday, January 26, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    THE INFAMOUS STRINGDUSTERS: THE LAWS OF GRAVITY TOUR - Thursday, January 26, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • COSMIC CHARLIE
    Friday, January 27, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    COSMIC CHARLIE - Friday, January 27, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • for PETE'S SAKE III - Featuring The Occasional Gentlemen
    Saturday, January 28, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    for PETE'S SAKE III - Featuring The Occasional Gentlemen - Saturday, January 28, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • Abbey Road LIVE!
    Thursday, February 2, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    Abbey Road LIVE!  - Thursday, February 2, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE GOURMET TAKEOVER Featuring: BOOGIE T
    Friday, February 3, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    THE GOURMET TAKEOVER Featuring: BOOGIE T - Friday, February 3, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • 6th ANNUAL WINTERSPLASH - A Tribute to Bob Marley Ft. SUN-DRIED VIBES & OF GOOD NATURE
    Saturday, February 4, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    6th ANNUAL WINTERSPLASH - A Tribute to Bob Marley Ft. SUN-DRIED VIBES & OF GOOD NATURE - Saturday, February 4, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE LOUDERMILKS
    Wednesday, February 8, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    THE LOUDERMILKS - Wednesday, February 8, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • UNC vs. DUKE - HD Projection
    Thursday, February 9, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    UNC vs. DUKE - HD Projection - Thursday, February 9, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • BIG MAMMAS HOUSE OF BURLESQUE - 10TH ANNUAL VALENTEASE BURLESQUE SHOW
    Saturday, February 11, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    BIG MAMMAS HOUSE OF BURLESQUE - 10TH ANNUAL VALENTEASE BURLESQUE SHOW - Saturday, February 11, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • CBDB
    Thursday, February 16, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    CBDB - Thursday, February 16, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • GROOVE FETISH
    Friday, February 17, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    GROOVE FETISH - Friday, February 17, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • BLACK JOE LEWIS & The HoneyBears
    Saturday, February 18, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    BLACK JOE LEWIS & The HoneyBears - Saturday, February 18, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • DIRTY DOZEN BRASS BAND
    Sunday, February 19, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    DIRTY DOZEN BRASS BAND - Sunday, February 19, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • K.Flay
    Monday, February 20, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    K.Flay  - Monday, February 20, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • MANDYLAND PRESENTS: The Mystic's Ball ~ Southern Gothic
    Saturday, February 25, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    MANDYLAND PRESENTS: The Mystic's Ball ~ Southern Gothic - Saturday, February 25, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • KT Tunstall
    Wednesday, March 1, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    KT Tunstall - Wednesday, March 1, 2017 at Visulite Theatre