Upcoming Shows

  • THE MONDAY NIGHT ALLSTARS
    Monday, April 24, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    THE MONDAY NIGHT ALLSTARS  - Monday, April 24, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • JON STICKLEY TRIO
    Friday, April 28, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    JON STICKLEY TRIO - Friday, April 28, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • Mandyland Presents ~ The Mystic's Ball ~ Celtic Creatures
    Saturday, April 29, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    Mandyland Presents ~ The Mystic's Ball ~ Celtic Creatures - Saturday, April 29, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • BALLANTYNE SCHOOL OF MUSIC - SPRING JAM
    Sunday, April 30, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    BALLANTYNE SCHOOL OF MUSIC - SPRING JAM - Sunday, April 30, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • LEANNA EDEN & THE GARDEN OF
    Thursday, May 4, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    LEANNA EDEN & THE GARDEN OF - Thursday, May 4, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • BOY NAMED BANJO
    Friday, May 5, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    BOY NAMED BANJO - Friday, May 5, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • PATRICK DAVIS AND HIS MIDNIGHT CHOIR
    Saturday, May 6, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    PATRICK DAVIS AND HIS MIDNIGHT CHOIR - Saturday, May 6, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • SAN FERMIN
    Tuesday, May 9, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    SAN FERMIN - Tuesday, May 9, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • COIN
    Wednesday, May 10, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    COIN - Wednesday, May 10, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • BJ BARHAM
    Thursday, May 11, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    BJ BARHAM - Thursday, May 11, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • LEWIS DEL MAR
    Friday, May 12, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    LEWIS DEL MAR - Friday, May 12, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • RANSOM PIER
    Saturday, May 13, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    RANSOM PIER - Saturday, May 13, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE FRITZ
    Thursday, May 18, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    THE FRITZ - Thursday, May 18, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • COSMIC CHARLIE - HIGH ENERGY GRATEFUL DEAD
    Saturday, May 20, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    COSMIC CHARLIE - HIGH ENERGY GRATEFUL DEAD - Saturday, May 20, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • SCHOOL OF ROCK CHARLOTTE - SPRING SHOW
    Saturday, May 20, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    SCHOOL OF ROCK CHARLOTTE - SPRING SHOW - Saturday, May 20, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • DEAD MAN WINTER (feat. Dave Simonett from Trampled By Turtles)
    Sunday, May 21, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    DEAD MAN WINTER (feat. Dave Simonett from Trampled By Turtles) - Sunday, May 21, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • SCHOOL OF ROCK CHARLOTTE - SPRING SHOW
    Sunday, May 21, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    SCHOOL OF ROCK CHARLOTTE - SPRING SHOW - Sunday, May 21, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • LP
    Wednesday, May 24, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    LP - Wednesday, May 24, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • SOMA ENTERTAINMENT Presents: G JONES
    Thursday, May 25, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    SOMA ENTERTAINMENT Presents:      G JONES - Thursday, May 25, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • ABBEY ROAD LIVE! presents: Sgt Pepper 50th Anniversary Performing “Sgt Pepper”
    Saturday, June 3, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    ABBEY ROAD LIVE! presents: Sgt Pepper 50th Anniversary Performing “Sgt Pepper” - Saturday, June 3, 2017 at Visulite Theatre