Upcoming Shows

  • MOUTH SOUNDS - ALBUM RELEASE
    Thursday, September 21, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    MOUTH SOUNDS - ALBUM RELEASE - Thursday, September 21, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • ABBEY ROAD LIVE!
    Saturday, September 23, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    ABBEY ROAD LIVE! - Saturday, September 23, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • GREG HUMPHREYS ELECTRIC TRIO
    Sunday, September 24, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    GREG HUMPHREYS ELECTRIC TRIO - Sunday, September 24, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE MONDAY NIGHT ALLSTARS
    Monday, September 25, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    THE MONDAY NIGHT ALLSTARS - Monday, September 25, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • SOUTHERN CULTURE ON THE SKIDS
    Friday, September 29, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    SOUTHERN CULTURE ON THE SKIDS - Friday, September 29, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE MONDAY NIGHT ALLSTARS
    Monday, October 2, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    THE MONDAY NIGHT ALLSTARS - Monday, October 2, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE RUSS LIQUID TEST
    Thursday, October 5, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    THE RUSS LIQUID TEST - Thursday, October 5, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • BIG MAMMAS HOUSE OF BURLESQUE PRESENTS: DEAD SEXY
    Saturday, October 7, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    BIG MAMMAS HOUSE OF BURLESQUE PRESENTS: DEAD SEXY - Saturday, October 7, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • BIG MAMMAS HOUSE OF BURLESQUE PRESENTS: DEAD SEXY • VIP
    Saturday, October 7, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    BIG MAMMAS HOUSE OF BURLESQUE PRESENTS: DEAD SEXY • VIP - Saturday, October 7, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • SERATONES
    Sunday, October 8, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    SERATONES - Sunday, October 8, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE MONDAY NIGHT ALLSTARS
    Monday, October 9, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    THE MONDAY NIGHT ALLSTARS - Monday, October 9, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • VITA AND THE WOOLF
    Thursday, October 12, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    VITA AND THE WOOLF - Thursday, October 12, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • SAMMY J
    Friday, October 13, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    SAMMY J - Friday, October 13, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • SUSTO & ESME PATTERSON
    Saturday, October 14, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    SUSTO & ESME PATTERSON - Saturday, October 14, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • GONDWANA
    Tuesday, October 17, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    GONDWANA - Tuesday, October 17, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • GONDWANA VIP
    Tuesday, October 17, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    GONDWANA VIP - Tuesday, October 17, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • HAMILTON LEITHAUSER
    Thursday, October 19, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    HAMILTON LEITHAUSER - Thursday, October 19, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE WEEKS
    Friday, October 20, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    THE WEEKS - Friday, October 20, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • CASSETTE REWIND
    Saturday, October 21, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    CASSETTE REWIND - Saturday, October 21, 2017 at Visulite Theatre