Premier Live Music Club in Charlotte, NC - The Visulite Theatre - Home

Upcoming Shows

  • FOUR FINGER RECORDS PRESENTS: SOLIS wsg. THE RAINEERS, THE WILT & FOURTUNE TELLER
    Thursday, February 22, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    FOUR FINGER RECORDS PRESENTS: SOLIS wsg. THE RAINEERS, THE WILT & FOURTUNE TELLER - Thursday, February 22, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • INTERSTELLAR OVERDRIVE - A SAUCERFUL OF PINK FLOYD
    Friday, February 23, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    INTERSTELLAR OVERDRIVE - A SAUCERFUL OF PINK FLOYD - Friday, February 23, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • SIMPLIFIED
    Saturday, February 24, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    SIMPLIFIED - Saturday, February 24, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • VÉRITÉ
    Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    VÉRITÉ - Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • BRETT DENNEN - LET'S... TOUR
    Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    BRETT DENNEN - LET'S... TOUR - Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • BRETT DENNEN - LET'S... TOUR - VIP
    Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    BRETT DENNEN - LET'S... TOUR - VIP - Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • PATRICK DAVIS AND HIS MIDNIGHT CHOIR
    Friday, March 2, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    PATRICK DAVIS AND HIS MIDNIGHT CHOIR - Friday, March 2, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE BAND OF HEATHENS
    Sunday, March 4, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    THE BAND OF HEATHENS - Sunday, March 4, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • DAVID ARCHULETA
    Thursday, March 8, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    DAVID ARCHULETA - Thursday, March 8, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • AN EVENING WITH ABACAB THE MUSIC OF GENESIS
    Friday, March 9, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    AN EVENING WITH ABACAB THE MUSIC OF GENESIS - Friday, March 9, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • ANCIENT CITIES
    Saturday, March 10, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    ANCIENT CITIES - Saturday, March 10, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • COAST MODERN
    Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    COAST MODERN - Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • FLY FISHING FILM TOUR Presented by Jesse Brown's
    Thursday, March 15, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    FLY FISHING FILM TOUR Presented by Jesse Brown's - Thursday, March 15, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • RUNAWAY GIN - A TRIBUTE TO PHISH
    Friday, March 16, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    RUNAWAY GIN - A TRIBUTE TO PHISH - Friday, March 16, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE MENDERS
    Thursday, March 22, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    THE MENDERS - Thursday, March 22, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • RIPE
    Friday, March 23, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    RIPE - Friday, March 23, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • ICON FOR HIRE 'TURN YOUR PAIN INTO ART' TOUR
    Sunday, March 25, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    ICON FOR HIRE 'TURN YOUR PAIN INTO ART' TOUR - Sunday, March 25, 2018 at Visulite Theatre