Premier Live Music Club in Charlotte, NC - The Visulite Theatre - Home

Upcoming Shows

  • OLD 97s
    Friday, April 20, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    OLD 97s - Friday, April 20, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • SOUTHERN CULTURE ON THE SKIDS
    Saturday, April 21, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    SOUTHERN CULTURE ON THE SKIDS - Saturday, April 21, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • LYDIA LOVELESS
    Thursday, April 26, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    LYDIA LOVELESS - Thursday, April 26, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • ATLAS ROAD CREW
    Saturday, April 28, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    ATLAS ROAD CREW - Saturday, April 28, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • TAUK
    Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    TAUK - Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE GIPSY KINGS Feat. NICOLAS REYES AND TONINO BALIARDO
    Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at Belk Theatre
    THE GIPSY KINGS Feat.  NICOLAS REYES AND TONINO BALIARDO - Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at Belk Theatre
  • COSMIC CHARLIE - HIGH ENERGY GRATEFUL DEAD
    Friday, May 4, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    COSMIC CHARLIE - HIGH ENERGY GRATEFUL DEAD - Friday, May 4, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • LISA DE NOVO CD Release w/ LATE NIGHT SPECIAL
    Saturday, May 5, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    LISA DE NOVO CD Release w/ LATE NIGHT SPECIAL - Saturday, May 5, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • (the) MELVINS
    Sunday, May 6, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    (the) MELVINS - Sunday, May 6, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • SOUTHSIDE WATT
    Friday, May 11, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    SOUTHSIDE WATT - Friday, May 11, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • MAGIC GIANT
    Saturday, May 12, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    MAGIC GIANT  - Saturday, May 12, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • TANK AND THE BANGAS
    Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    TANK AND THE BANGAS - Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • OF GOOD NATURE w/ special guest MIKE PINTO
    Friday, May 18, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    OF GOOD NATURE w/ special guest MIKE PINTO - Friday, May 18, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE CLARKS
    Saturday, May 19, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    THE CLARKS - Saturday, May 19, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • LILLIE MAE
    Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    LILLIE MAE - Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • MATTHEW SWEET
    Friday, May 25, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    MATTHEW SWEET - Friday, May 25, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • JUSTIN TOWNES EARLE - Solo Tour’
    Thursday, May 31, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    JUSTIN TOWNES EARLE - Solo Tour’ - Thursday, May 31, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • NIGHT RIOTS
    Saturday, June 9, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    NIGHT RIOTS - Saturday, June 9, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • BOZ SCAGGS
    Monday, June 11, 2018 at Knight Theatre
    BOZ SCAGGS - Monday, June 11, 2018 at Knight Theatre
  • TOWN MOUNTAIN
    Saturday, June 16, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    TOWN MOUNTAIN - Saturday, June 16, 2018 at Visulite Theatre