Premier Live Music Club in Charlotte, NC - The Visulite Theatre - Home

Upcoming Shows

  • NEVERMIND The Nirvana Tribute Band
    Friday, July 30, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
    NEVERMIND  The Nirvana Tribute Band - Friday, July 30, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE DIRTY DOORS- A Superior Tribute to The DOORS
    Saturday, July 31, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
    THE DIRTY DOORS- A Superior Tribute to The DOORS - Saturday, July 31, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
  • JERRY GARCIA BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION w/ COSMIC CHARLIE
    Thursday, August 5, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
    JERRY GARCIA BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION w/ COSMIC CHARLIE - Thursday, August 5, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
  • TRIBUTE – A Celebration of The Allman Brothers Band
    Saturday, August 7, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
    TRIBUTE – A Celebration of The Allman Brothers Band  - Saturday, August 7, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
  • JOSH DANIEL (FULL BAND)
    Saturday, August 14, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
    JOSH DANIEL (FULL BAND) - Saturday, August 14, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
  • MAGIC CITY HIPPIES
    Friday, August 20, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
    MAGIC CITY HIPPIES - Friday, August 20, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
  • JOSHUA LEE TURNER
    Wednesday, August 25, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
    JOSHUA LEE TURNER - Wednesday, August 25, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE N.C. FESTIVAL OF PSYCHEDELIA PRESENTS
    Thursday, August 26, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
    THE N.C. FESTIVAL OF PSYCHEDELIA PRESENTS - Thursday, August 26, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
  • HARVEST MOON - A Tribute to Neil Young
    Saturday, August 28, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
    HARVEST MOON -  A Tribute to Neil Young - Saturday, August 28, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
  • HAYES CARLL
    Thursday, September 9, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
    HAYES CARLL - Thursday, September 9, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
  • HAYES CARLL Limited VIP Package!
    Thursday, September 9, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
    HAYES CARLL Limited VIP Package! - Thursday, September 9, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
  • TOWN MOUNTAIN
    Friday, September 10, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
    TOWN MOUNTAIN - Friday, September 10, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
  • DR. BACON & PLUTO GANG
    Saturday, September 11, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
    DR. BACON & PLUTO GANG - Saturday, September 11, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
  • ANGRY CHAIR the ultimate Alice In Chains Tribute
    Friday, September 17, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
    ANGRY CHAIR the ultimate Alice In Chains Tribute - Friday, September 17, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
  • MACHINE FUNK - A Tribute to Widespread Panic
    Saturday, September 18, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
    MACHINE FUNK - A Tribute to Widespread Panic - Saturday, September 18, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
  • FLY FISHING FILM TOUR Presented by Jesse Brown's
    Wednesday, September 22, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
    FLY FISHING FILM TOUR Presented by Jesse Brown's - Wednesday, September 22, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
  • SON VOLT
    Thursday, September 23, 2021 at Visulite Theatre
    SON VOLT - Thursday, September 23, 2021 at Visulite Theatre