Premier Live Music Club in Charlotte, NC - The Visulite Theatre - Home

Upcoming Shows

  • COSMIC CHARLIE - Grateful Dead Tribute
    Friday, March 22, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
    COSMIC CHARLIE - Grateful Dead Tribute - Friday, March 22, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
  • SAME AS IT EVER WAS- A Supreme Talking Heads Tribute
    Saturday, March 23, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
    SAME AS IT EVER WAS- A Supreme Talking Heads Tribute - Saturday, March 23, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
  • SHALLOU & SLOW MAGIC : Into the Wild Tour
    Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
    SHALLOU & SLOW MAGIC : Into the Wild Tour - Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
  • DESMOND MYERS
    Thursday, March 28, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
    DESMOND MYERS  - Thursday, March 28, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
  • JASON SCAVONE
    Friday, April 5, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
    JASON SCAVONE - Friday, April 5, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
  • CONSIDER THE SOURCE
    Saturday, April 6, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
    CONSIDER THE SOURCE - Saturday, April 6, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
  • MANIC FOCUS - Star Sweeper Tour With Special Guest RUSS LIQUID
    Friday, April 12, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
    MANIC FOCUS - Star Sweeper Tour With Special Guest RUSS LIQUID - Friday, April 12, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
  • DRIVER 8 - REM Tribute
    Saturday, April 13, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
    DRIVER 8 - REM Tribute - Saturday, April 13, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
  • The BAND OF HEATHENS
    Friday, April 19, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
    The BAND OF HEATHENS - Friday, April 19, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
  • GHOST LIGHT
    Saturday, April 20, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
    GHOST LIGHT - Saturday, April 20, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
  • An Evening With OVER THE RHINE
    Friday, April 26, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
    An Evening With OVER THE RHINE - Friday, April 26, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
  • WILDERADO
    Thursday, May 2, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
    WILDERADO - Thursday, May 2, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
  • JAHLISTIC
    Friday, May 3, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
    JAHLISTIC - Friday, May 3, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
  • LUCY DACUS
    Saturday, May 4, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
    LUCY DACUS - Saturday, May 4, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
  • FUNK YOU
    Saturday, May 11, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
    FUNK YOU - Saturday, May 11, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
  • PORCH 40
    Friday, May 17, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
    PORCH 40 - Friday, May 17, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
  • ANDY FRASCO & THE U.N.
    Sunday, May 19, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
    ANDY FRASCO & THE U.N. - Sunday, May 19, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
  • CODDLE CREEK
    Friday, May 24, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
    CODDLE CREEK - Friday, May 24, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
  • TOUBAB KREWE
    Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
    TOUBAB KREWE - Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at Visulite Theatre