Premier Live Music Club in Charlotte, NC - The Visulite Theatre - Home

Upcoming Shows

  • JESSE MALIN
    Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at Visulite Theatre
    JESSE MALIN - Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at Visulite Theatre
  • HONKY TONK NIGHT Hosted By: JASON MOSS AND THE HOSSES
    Thursday, January 23, 2020 at Visulite Theatre
    HONKY TONK NIGHT Hosted By: JASON MOSS AND THE HOSSES - Thursday, January 23, 2020 at Visulite Theatre
  • YARN
    Friday, January 24, 2020 at Visulite Theatre
    YARN - Friday, January 24, 2020 at Visulite Theatre
  • Tribute - A Celebration of THE ALLMAN BROTHERS BAND
    Saturday, January 25, 2020 at Visulite Theatre
    Tribute - A Celebration of THE ALLMAN BROTHERS BAND - Saturday, January 25, 2020 at Visulite Theatre
  • TOMMY BALLARD AND CAROL MCLEOD OF MAN'S JAM PRESENT: THAT 70'S SHOW II COSTUME PARTY Ft. Mo' Money
    Sunday, January 26, 2020 at Visulite Theatre
    TOMMY BALLARD AND CAROL MCLEOD OF MAN'S JAM PRESENT: THAT 70'S SHOW II COSTUME PARTY Ft. Mo' Money  - Sunday, January 26, 2020 at Visulite Theatre
  • SUN-DRIED VIBES
    Friday, January 31, 2020 at Visulite Theatre
    SUN-DRIED VIBES - Friday, January 31, 2020 at Visulite Theatre
  • BIG EMPTY
    Saturday, February 1, 2020 at Visulite Theatre
    BIG EMPTY - Saturday, February 1, 2020 at Visulite Theatre
  • ELECTRIC GUEST
    Wednesday, February 5, 2020 at Visulite Theatre
    ELECTRIC GUEST - Wednesday, February 5, 2020 at Visulite Theatre
  • CBDB
    Thursday, February 6, 2020 at Visulite Theatre
    CBDB - Thursday, February 6, 2020 at Visulite Theatre
  • TOWN MOUNTAIN
    Friday, February 7, 2020 at Visulite Theatre
    TOWN MOUNTAIN - Friday, February 7, 2020 at Visulite Theatre
  • INDECISION
    Saturday, February 8, 2020 at Visulite Theatre
    INDECISION - Saturday, February 8, 2020 at Visulite Theatre
  • BIG MAMMAS HOUSE OF BURLESQUE - ANNUAL VALENTEASE BURLESQUE SHOW
    Saturday, February 15, 2020 at Visulite Theatre
    BIG MAMMAS HOUSE OF BURLESQUE - ANNUAL VALENTEASE BURLESQUE SHOW - Saturday, February 15, 2020 at Visulite Theatre
  • RUSTON KELLY
    Sunday, February 23, 2020 at Visulite Theatre
    RUSTON KELLY - Sunday, February 23, 2020 at Visulite Theatre
  • ABACAB THE MUSIC OF GENESIS
    Friday, February 28, 2020 at Visulite Theatre
    ABACAB THE MUSIC OF GENESIS - Friday, February 28, 2020 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE DIRTY DOORS - A Tribute to The Doors
    Saturday, February 29, 2020 at Visulite Theatre
    THE DIRTY DOORS - A Tribute to The Doors - Saturday, February 29, 2020 at Visulite Theatre
  • AUDREY MIKA
    Sunday, March 1, 2020 at Visulite Theatre
    AUDREY MIKA - Sunday, March 1, 2020 at Visulite Theatre
  • AUDREY MIKA VIP M&G Upgrade
    Sunday, March 1, 2020 at Visulite Theatre
    AUDREY MIKA VIP M&G Upgrade - Sunday, March 1, 2020 at Visulite Theatre
  • JEREMY'S TEN - A Pearl Jam Tribute
    Friday, March 6, 2020 at Visulite Theatre
    JEREMY'S TEN - A Pearl Jam Tribute - Friday, March 6, 2020 at Visulite Theatre