Premier Live Music Club in Charlotte, NC - The Visulite Theatre - Home

Upcoming Shows

  • BLACK JOE LEWIS & THE HONEYBEARS Fall 2018 Tour
    Thursday, October 18, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    BLACK JOE LEWIS & THE HONEYBEARS Fall 2018 Tour - Thursday, October 18, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • PATRICK DAVIS - SOLO
    Friday, October 19, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    PATRICK DAVIS - SOLO - Friday, October 19, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • PATRICK DAVIS AND HIS MIDNIGHT CHOIR
    Friday, October 19, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    PATRICK DAVIS AND HIS MIDNIGHT CHOIR - Friday, October 19, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE BREAKFAST CLUB
    Saturday, October 20, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    THE BREAKFAST CLUB - Saturday, October 20, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • INTERSTELLAR OVERDRIVE - A SAUCERFUL OF PINK FLOYD
    Friday, October 26, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    INTERSTELLAR OVERDRIVE - A SAUCERFUL OF PINK FLOYD - Friday, October 26, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • SONGS FROM THE ROAD BAND w/ STEVE MCMURRY
    Saturday, October 27, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    SONGS FROM THE ROAD BAND w/ STEVE MCMURRY - Saturday, October 27, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • TROPIDELIC + BUMPIN' UGLIES :: Toledo Fist: The Fist Is Afoot Tour
    Wednesday, October 31, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    TROPIDELIC + BUMPIN' UGLIES  ::  Toledo Fist: The Fist Is Afoot Tour - Wednesday, October 31, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • MAMA'S LOVE
    Friday, November 2, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    MAMA'S LOVE - Friday, November 2, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • BOY NAMED BANJO
    Saturday, November 3, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    BOY NAMED BANJO - Saturday, November 3, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • NICKI BLUHM
    Sunday, November 4, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    NICKI BLUHM - Sunday, November 4, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • WILL HOGE
    Wednesday, November 7, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    WILL HOGE - Wednesday, November 7, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE WEEKS
    Thursday, November 8, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    THE WEEKS  - Thursday, November 8, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE NIGHT GAME
    Saturday, November 10, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    THE NIGHT GAME - Saturday, November 10, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE BLACK LILLIES
    Thursday, November 15, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    THE BLACK LILLIES - Thursday, November 15, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • SOUTHSIDE WATT
    Saturday, November 17, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    SOUTHSIDE WATT - Saturday, November 17, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • BALLANTYNE SCHOOL OF MUSIC PRESENTS: WINTER JAM '18
    Sunday, November 18, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    BALLANTYNE SCHOOL OF MUSIC PRESENTS: WINTER JAM '18 - Sunday, November 18, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • A TRIBUTE TO LEVON HELM
    Friday, November 23, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    A TRIBUTE TO LEVON HELM - Friday, November 23, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • SIMPLIFIED
    Saturday, November 24, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    SIMPLIFIED - Saturday, November 24, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • GHOST LIGHT
    Thursday, November 29, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    GHOST LIGHT - Thursday, November 29, 2018 at Visulite Theatre