Premier Live Music Club in Charlotte, NC - The Visulite Theatre - Home

Upcoming Shows

  • ABACAB THE MUSIC OF GENESIS
    Friday, January 18, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
    ABACAB THE MUSIC OF GENESIS - Friday, January 18, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
  • JUPITER COYOTE
    Saturday, January 19, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
    JUPITER COYOTE - Saturday, January 19, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
  • CBDB
    Thursday, January 24, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
    CBDB - Thursday, January 24, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
  • MO LOWDA & THE HUMBLE
    Friday, January 25, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
    MO LOWDA & THE HUMBLE - Friday, January 25, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
  • RIPE TOUR 2019
    Saturday, January 26, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
    RIPE TOUR 2019 - Saturday, January 26, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
  • BRONZE RADIO RETURN
    Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
    BRONZE RADIO RETURN - Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
  • DIAMONDS AND WHISKEY
    Thursday, January 31, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
    DIAMONDS AND WHISKEY - Thursday, January 31, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
  • LIZ COOPER & THE STAMPEDE
    Friday, February 1, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
    LIZ COOPER & THE STAMPEDE - Friday, February 1, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
  • NEVERMIND the NIRVANA TRIBUTE BAND
    Saturday, February 2, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
    NEVERMIND the NIRVANA TRIBUTE BAND  - Saturday, February 2, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
  • RAYLAND BAXTER
    Thursday, February 7, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
    RAYLAND BAXTER - Thursday, February 7, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
  • TAUK
    Friday, February 8, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
    TAUK - Friday, February 8, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
  • MARTIN SEXTON
    Saturday, February 9, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
    MARTIN SEXTON - Saturday, February 9, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
  • SPAFFORD
    Tuesday, February 12, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
    SPAFFORD - Tuesday, February 12, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
  • VHS COLLECTION
    Wednesday, February 13, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
     VHS COLLECTION  - Wednesday, February 13, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
  • BIG MAMMAS HOUSE OF BURLESQUE - ANNUAL VALENTEASE BURLESQUE SHOW
    Saturday, February 16, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
    BIG MAMMAS HOUSE OF BURLESQUE - ANNUAL VALENTEASE BURLESQUE SHOW - Saturday, February 16, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
  • MIKE DOUGHTY Plays Soul Coughing’s - Ruby Vroom
    Friday, February 22, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
    MIKE DOUGHTY Plays Soul Coughing’s - Ruby Vroom - Friday, February 22, 2019 at Visulite Theatre