Premier Live Music Club in Charlotte, NC - The Visulite Theatre - Home

Upcoming Shows

  • JON STICKLEY TRIO
    Sunday, September 23, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    JON STICKLEY TRIO - Sunday, September 23, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • CAAMP
    Friday, September 28, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    CAAMP - Friday, September 28, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • LEANNA EDEN AND THE GARDEN OF
    Saturday, September 29, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    LEANNA EDEN AND THE GARDEN OF - Saturday, September 29, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • CASEY JAMES
    Sunday, September 30, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    CASEY JAMES - Sunday, September 30, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • Mt. Joy
    Tuesday, October 2, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    Mt. Joy - Tuesday, October 2, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • CHRISTINA TAYLOR
    Thursday, October 4, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    CHRISTINA TAYLOR - Thursday, October 4, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • TOWN MOUNTAIN New Freedom Blues Tour
    Friday, October 5, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    TOWN MOUNTAIN New Freedom Blues Tour - Friday, October 5, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • BIG MAMMAS HOUSE OF BURLESQUE PRESENTS: I LOVE ROCK'N ROLL BURLESQUE SHOW
    Saturday, October 6, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    BIG MAMMAS HOUSE OF BURLESQUE PRESENTS: I LOVE ROCK'N ROLL BURLESQUE SHOW - Saturday, October 6, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • ROOTS OF A REBELLION
    Sunday, October 7, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    ROOTS OF A REBELLION - Sunday, October 7, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • WELSHLY ARMS: NO PLACE IS HOME TOUR
    Tuesday, October 9, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    WELSHLY ARMS: NO PLACE IS HOME TOUR - Tuesday, October 9, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • BASS PHYSICS x ELIOT LIPP
    Wednesday, October 10, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    BASS PHYSICS x ELIOT LIPP - Wednesday, October 10, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • YO MAMA'S BIG FAT BOOTY BAND
    Thursday, October 11, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    YO MAMA'S BIG FAT BOOTY BAND - Thursday, October 11, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • BIG SOMETHING
    Friday, October 12, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    BIG SOMETHING - Friday, October 12, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • BLACK JOE LEWIS & THE HONEYBEARS Fall 2018 Tour
    Thursday, October 18, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    BLACK JOE LEWIS & THE HONEYBEARS Fall 2018 Tour - Thursday, October 18, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • PATRICK DAVIS - SOLO
    Friday, October 19, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    PATRICK DAVIS - SOLO - Friday, October 19, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • PATRICK DAVIS AND HIS MIDNIGHT CHOIR
    Friday, October 19, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    PATRICK DAVIS AND HIS MIDNIGHT CHOIR - Friday, October 19, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE BREAKFAST CLUB
    Saturday, October 20, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    THE BREAKFAST CLUB - Saturday, October 20, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE DUDE RANCH
    Thursday, October 25, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    THE DUDE RANCH - Thursday, October 25, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • INTERSTELLAR OVERDRIVE - A SAUCERFUL OF PINK FLOYD
    Friday, October 26, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    INTERSTELLAR OVERDRIVE - A SAUCERFUL OF PINK FLOYD - Friday, October 26, 2018 at Visulite Theatre