Premier Live Music Club in Charlotte, NC - The Visulite Theatre - Home

Upcoming Shows

  • DOROTHY
    Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    DOROTHY - Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • UNKNOWN HINSON
    Friday, January 19, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    UNKNOWN HINSON - Friday, January 19, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • TIGERDOG + TYLER BOONE
    Saturday, January 20, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    TIGERDOG + TYLER BOONE - Saturday, January 20, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • YARN
    Friday, January 26, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    YARN - Friday, January 26, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • FOR PETE'S SAKE IV Featuring OCCASIONAL GENTLEMEN & FRIENDS
    Saturday, January 27, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    FOR PETE'S SAKE IV Featuring OCCASIONAL GENTLEMEN & FRIENDS - Saturday, January 27, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • YAITW
    Thursday, February 1, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    YAITW - Thursday, February 1, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE BREAKFAST CLUB
    Friday, February 2, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    THE BREAKFAST CLUB - Friday, February 2, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • COSMIC CHARLIE - HIGH ENERGY GRATEFUL DEAD
    Saturday, February 3, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    COSMIC CHARLIE - HIGH ENERGY GRATEFUL DEAD - Saturday, February 3, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • G. LOVE & SPECIAL SAUCE
    Tuesday, February 6, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    G. LOVE & SPECIAL SAUCE - Tuesday, February 6, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • G. LOVE & SPECIAL SAUCE Pre-Show Pop Off Event
    Tuesday, February 6, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    G. LOVE & SPECIAL SAUCE Pre-Show Pop Off Event - Tuesday, February 6, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • MR CARMACK
    Friday, February 9, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    MR CARMACK - Friday, February 9, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • BIG MAMMAS HOUSE OF BURLESQUE - 11TH ANNUAL VALENTEASE BURLESQUE SHOW
    Saturday, February 10, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    BIG MAMMAS HOUSE OF BURLESQUE - 11TH ANNUAL VALENTEASE BURLESQUE SHOW - Saturday, February 10, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE WHITE BUFFALO
    Sunday, February 11, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    THE WHITE BUFFALO - Sunday, February 11, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE BLACK LILLIES
    Thursday, February 15, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    THE BLACK LILLIES - Thursday, February 15, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • JERRY GARCIA BAND COVER BAND
    Friday, February 16, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    JERRY GARCIA BAND COVER BAND - Friday, February 16, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • SUN DRIED VIBES - 7th ANNUAL WINTER SPLASH
    Saturday, February 17, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    SUN DRIED VIBES - 7th ANNUAL WINTER SPLASH - Saturday, February 17, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • INTERSTELLAR OVERDRIVE - A SAUCERFUL OF PINK FLOYD
    Friday, February 23, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    INTERSTELLAR OVERDRIVE - A SAUCERFUL OF PINK FLOYD - Friday, February 23, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • SIMPLIFIED
    Saturday, February 24, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    SIMPLIFIED - Saturday, February 24, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • VÉRITÉ
    Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    VÉRITÉ - Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • BRETT DENNEN - LET'S... TOUR
    Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    BRETT DENNEN - LET'S... TOUR - Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at Visulite Theatre