Upcoming Shows

  • GLIDE STP - Stone Temple Pilots Tribute
    Friday, January 28, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
    GLIDE STP - Stone Temple Pilots Tribute - Friday, January 28, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
  • INDECISION
    Saturday, January 29, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
    INDECISION - Saturday, January 29, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
  • PLUTO GANG
    Friday, February 4, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
    PLUTO GANG - Friday, February 4, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
  • MANS JAM
    Saturday, February 5, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
    MANS JAM - Saturday, February 5, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
  • G. LOVE & THE JUICE
    Tuesday, February 8, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
    G. LOVE & THE JUICE - Tuesday, February 8, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
  • An evening with THE OTHER FAVORITES
    Thursday, February 10, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
    An evening with THE OTHER FAVORITES  - Thursday, February 10, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
  • HARVEST MOON - The music of Crosby Stills Nash & Young
    Friday, February 11, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
    HARVEST MOON - The music of Crosby Stills Nash & Young - Friday, February 11, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
  • TRIBUTE – A Celebration of The Allman Brothers Band
    Saturday, February 19, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
    TRIBUTE – A Celebration of The Allman Brothers Band  - Saturday, February 19, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
  • NEAL FRANCIS
    Wednesday, February 23, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
    NEAL FRANCIS - Wednesday, February 23, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
  • DOGS IN A PILE
    Thursday, February 24, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
    DOGS IN A PILE - Thursday, February 24, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
  • ABBEY ROAD LIVE!
    Saturday, February 26, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
    ABBEY ROAD LIVE! - Saturday, February 26, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
  • COSMIC CHARLIE - HIGH ENERGY GRATEFUL DEAD
    Friday, March 4, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
    COSMIC CHARLIE - HIGH ENERGY GRATEFUL DEAD - Friday, March 4, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
  • FREEBIRD - The Ultimate Lynyrd Skynyrd Experience
    Friday, March 11, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
    FREEBIRD - The Ultimate Lynyrd Skynyrd Experience - Friday, March 11, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
  • LANGHORNE SLIM
    Friday, March 18, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
    LANGHORNE SLIM - Friday, March 18, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
  • SHOVELS & ROPE: The Manticore Tour
    Tuesday, March 22, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
    SHOVELS & ROPE: The Manticore Tour - Tuesday, March 22, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
  • FLAMINGO REVUE Presents: THE IDES OF MARCH
    Saturday, March 26, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
    FLAMINGO REVUE Presents: THE IDES OF MARCH - Saturday, March 26, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE DIRTY DOORS: A Tribute to The Doors
    Saturday, April 2, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
    THE DIRTY DOORS: A Tribute to The Doors - Saturday, April 2, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
  • RIVER WHYLESS
    Thursday, April 21, 2022 at Visulite Theatre
    RIVER WHYLESS - Thursday, April 21, 2022 at Visulite Theatre