Premier Live Music Club in Charlotte, NC - The Visulite Theatre - Home

Upcoming Shows

  • BALLANTYNE SCHOOL OF MUSIC PRESENTS: WINTER JAM '18
    Sunday, November 18, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    BALLANTYNE SCHOOL OF MUSIC PRESENTS: WINTER JAM '18 - Sunday, November 18, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • A TRIBUTE TO LEVON HELM
    Friday, November 23, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    A TRIBUTE TO LEVON HELM - Friday, November 23, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • SIMPLIFIED
    Saturday, November 24, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    SIMPLIFIED - Saturday, November 24, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • GHOST LIGHT
    Thursday, November 29, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    GHOST LIGHT - Thursday, November 29, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • COSMIC CHARLIE - DARK SIDE OF THE DEAD
    Friday, November 30, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    COSMIC CHARLIE - DARK SIDE OF THE DEAD - Friday, November 30, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • BIG MAMMAS HOUSE OF BURLESQUE PRESENTS: Merry Stripmas Burlesque Show
    Saturday, December 1, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    BIG MAMMAS HOUSE OF BURLESQUE PRESENTS: Merry Stripmas Burlesque Show - Saturday, December 1, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • An Evening with PATTERSON HOOD of Drive-By Truckers
    Wednesday, December 5, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    An Evening with PATTERSON HOOD of Drive-By Truckers - Wednesday, December 5, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • YARN
    Friday, December 7, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    YARN - Friday, December 7, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • ABBEY ROAD LIVE!
    Saturday, December 8, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    ABBEY ROAD LIVE! - Saturday, December 8, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • YULE, Y'ALL!
    Tuesday, December 11, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    YULE, Y'ALL! - Tuesday, December 11, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • BAYSIDE (acoustic)
    Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    BAYSIDE (acoustic) - Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE HIP ABDUCTION
    Thursday, December 13, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    THE HIP ABDUCTION - Thursday, December 13, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • ACOUSTIC SYNDICATE
    Friday, December 14, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    ACOUSTIC SYNDICATE - Friday, December 14, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • GOOD OLD WAR
    Tuesday, December 18, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    GOOD OLD WAR - Tuesday, December 18, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE SAMMIES CD Release Bash
    Friday, December 21, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    THE SAMMIES  CD Release Bash - Friday, December 21, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • MOOSE KICK
    Saturday, December 22, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    MOOSE KICK - Saturday, December 22, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • OF GOOD NATURE "Rock 'N Roll Disco" New Years Eve Party!
    Monday, December 31, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    OF GOOD NATURE
  • JERRY GARCIA BAND COVER BAND
    Friday, January 4, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
    JERRY GARCIA BAND COVER BAND - Friday, January 4, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE DIRTY DOORS
    Saturday, January 5, 2019 at Visulite Theatre
    THE DIRTY DOORS - Saturday, January 5, 2019 at Visulite Theatre