Premier Live Music Club in Charlotte, NC - The Visulite Theatre - Home

Upcoming Shows

  • THE MONDAY NIGHT ALLSTARS
    Monday, December 11, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    THE MONDAY NIGHT ALLSTARS - Monday, December 11, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • BALSA GLIDERS + LEISURE MCCORKLE with special guest JOHN THOMAS GRIFFITH of COWBOY MOUTH
    Friday, December 15, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    BALSA GLIDERS + LEISURE MCCORKLE with special guest JOHN THOMAS GRIFFITH of COWBOY MOUTH - Friday, December 15, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • ACOUSTIC SYNDICATE
    Saturday, December 16, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    ACOUSTIC SYNDICATE - Saturday, December 16, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE MONDAY NIGHT ALLSTARS
    Monday, December 18, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    THE MONDAY NIGHT ALLSTARS - Monday, December 18, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • MOOSE KICK
    Friday, December 22, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    MOOSE KICK - Friday, December 22, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • CUZCO
    Thursday, January 11, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    CUZCO - Thursday, January 11, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • ABBEY ROAD LIVE!
    Friday, January 12, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    ABBEY ROAD LIVE! - Friday, January 12, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • BOY NAMED BANJO
    Saturday, January 13, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    BOY NAMED BANJO - Saturday, January 13, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • SCHOOL OF ROCK CHARLOTTE
    Sunday, January 14, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    SCHOOL OF ROCK CHARLOTTE  - Sunday, January 14, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • DOROTHY
    Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    DOROTHY - Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • DOROTHY VIP PKG
    Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    DOROTHY VIP PKG - Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • UNKNOWN HINSON
    Friday, January 19, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    UNKNOWN HINSON - Friday, January 19, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • TIGERDOG + TYLER BOONE
    Saturday, January 20, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    TIGERDOG + TYLER BOONE - Saturday, January 20, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • YARN
    Friday, January 26, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    YARN - Friday, January 26, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE BREAKFAST CLUB
    Friday, February 2, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    THE BREAKFAST CLUB - Friday, February 2, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • COSMIC CHARLIE - HIGH ENERGY GRATEFUL DEAD
    Saturday, February 3, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    COSMIC CHARLIE - HIGH ENERGY GRATEFUL DEAD - Saturday, February 3, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • G. LOVE AND SPECIAL SAUCE
    Tuesday, February 6, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    G. LOVE AND SPECIAL SAUCE - Tuesday, February 6, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • G. LOVE AND SPECIAL SAUCE Pre-Show Pop Off Event
    Tuesday, February 6, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    G. LOVE AND SPECIAL SAUCE Pre-Show Pop Off Event - Tuesday, February 6, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • MR CARMACK
    Friday, February 9, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    MR CARMACK - Friday, February 9, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE WHITE BUFFALO
    Sunday, February 11, 2018 at Visulite Theatre
    THE WHITE BUFFALO - Sunday, February 11, 2018 at Visulite Theatre