Upcoming Shows

  • TYRONE WELLS
    Friday, September 30, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    TYRONE WELLS  - Friday, September 30, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • MIAMI DICE
    Saturday, October 1, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    MIAMI DICE - Saturday, October 1, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • GREG HUMPHREYS ELECTRIC TRIO
    Thursday, October 6, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    GREG HUMPHREYS ELECTRIC TRIO - Thursday, October 6, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • LOVE CANON
    Friday, October 7, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    LOVE CANON - Friday, October 7, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • ELEPHANT REVIVAL
    Saturday, October 8, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    ELEPHANT REVIVAL - Saturday, October 8, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • DRISKILL
    Thursday, October 13, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    DRISKILL - Thursday, October 13, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • EDEN - Futurebound Tour
    Friday, October 14, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    EDEN - Futurebound Tour - Friday, October 14, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • CCHS 20 Year Reunion
    Saturday, October 15, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    CCHS 20 Year Reunion - Saturday, October 15, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • WARSONG
    Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    WARSONG - Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • SPIRITUAL REZ
    Thursday, October 20, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    SPIRITUAL REZ - Thursday, October 20, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • MATT WERTZ
    Friday, October 21, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    MATT WERTZ - Friday, October 21, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • GANJA WHITE KNIGHT
    Saturday, October 22, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    GANJA WHITE KNIGHT - Saturday, October 22, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • BIG MAMMAS HOUSE OF BURLESQUE HALLOWEEN SHOW!
    Saturday, October 29, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    BIG MAMMAS HOUSE OF BURLESQUE HALLOWEEN SHOW! - Saturday, October 29, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • ERIC HUTCHINSON - Anyone Who Knows Me Tour
    Sunday, October 30, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    ERIC HUTCHINSON - Anyone Who Knows Me Tour - Sunday, October 30, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE RECORD COMPANY
    Monday, October 31, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    THE RECORD COMPANY - Monday, October 31, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • LADY PARTS JUSTICE LEAGUE PRESENTS: “You Should Smile More and Other Manspirational Observations”
    Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    LADY PARTS JUSTICE LEAGUE PRESENTS: “You Should Smile More and Other Manspirational Observations”  - Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • RAINBOW KITTEN SURPRISE
    Thursday, November 3, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    RAINBOW KITTEN SURPRISE - Thursday, November 3, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • Special SPOTIFY Presale for RAINBOW KITTEN SURPRISE
    Thursday, November 3, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    Special SPOTIFY Presale for RAINBOW KITTEN SURPRISE - Thursday, November 3, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • SOL DRIVEN TRAIN
    Friday, November 4, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    SOL DRIVEN TRAIN - Friday, November 4, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • Great Good Fine OK
    Sunday, November 6, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    Great Good Fine OK - Sunday, November 6, 2016 at Visulite Theatre