Upcoming Shows

  • YARN
    Saturday, February 6, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    YARN - Saturday, February 6, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE JOHN KADLECIK BAND
    Thursday, February 11, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    THE JOHN KADLECIK BAND - Thursday, February 11, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • DANGERMUFFIN
    Friday, February 12, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    DANGERMUFFIN - Friday, February 12, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • BIG MAMAS HOUSE OF BURLESQUE Presents - Valentease Burlesque Show
    Saturday, February 13, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    BIG MAMAS HOUSE OF BURLESQUE Presents - Valentease Burlesque Show - Saturday, February 13, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • TAUK
    Thursday, February 18, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    TAUK - Thursday, February 18, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • DALEY
    Friday, February 19, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    DALEY  - Friday, February 19, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • MOOSE KICK
    Friday, February 26, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    MOOSE KICK - Friday, February 26, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE MYSTIC'S BALL - Steampunk Society
    Saturday, February 27, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    THE MYSTIC'S BALL - Steampunk Society - Saturday, February 27, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • COMMON KINGS
    Thursday, March 3, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    COMMON KINGS - Thursday, March 3, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE CLARKS
    Friday, March 4, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    THE CLARKS - Friday, March 4, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • A GREAT BIG WORLD
    Wednesday, March 9, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    A GREAT BIG WORLD - Wednesday, March 9, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • A GREAT BIG WORLD - VIP Package
    Wednesday, March 9, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    A GREAT BIG WORLD - VIP Package - Wednesday, March 9, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • Musically Chic featuring SICK OF SARAH
    Thursday, March 10, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    Musically Chic  featuring SICK OF SARAH - Thursday, March 10, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE SLACKERS
    Friday, March 11, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    THE SLACKERS - Friday, March 11, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • SISTER SPARROW & THE DIRTY BIRDS
    Wednesday, March 16, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    SISTER SPARROW & THE DIRTY BIRDS - Wednesday, March 16, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • MATTHEW ALEXANDER
    Friday, March 18, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    MATTHEW ALEXANDER - Friday, March 18, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE ROCKET SUMMER
    Saturday, March 19, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    THE ROCKET SUMMER - Saturday, March 19, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • AUTOLUX
    Tuesday, March 29, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    AUTOLUX - Tuesday, March 29, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • G. Love & Special Sauce
    Wednesday, March 30, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    G. Love & Special Sauce  - Wednesday, March 30, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE INFAMOUS STRINGDUSTERS: The Ladies & Gentlemen Tour Plus Special Guest Paper Bird
    Wednesday, April 6, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    THE INFAMOUS STRINGDUSTERS: The Ladies & Gentlemen Tour Plus Special Guest Paper Bird - Wednesday, April 6, 2016 at Visulite Theatre