Upcoming Shows

  • MANDYMONSTER PRESENTS - WASTELAND II
    Saturday, June 24, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    MANDYMONSTER PRESENTS - WASTELAND II - Saturday, June 24, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • ODDISEE & GOOD COMPNY – BENEATH THE SURFACE TOUR featuring OLIVIER ST. LOUIS
    Sunday, June 25, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    ODDISEE & GOOD COMPNY – BENEATH THE SURFACE TOUR featuring OLIVIER ST. LOUIS - Sunday, June 25, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE MONDAY NIGHT ALLSTARS
    Monday, June 26, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    THE MONDAY NIGHT ALLSTARS - Monday, June 26, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE MONDAY NIGHT ALLSTARS
    Monday, July 3, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    THE MONDAY NIGHT ALLSTARS - Monday, July 3, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • SUN-DRIED VIBES - SUMMERSPLASH
    Saturday, July 8, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    SUN-DRIED VIBES -  SUMMERSPLASH - Saturday, July 8, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • SIR SLY
    Sunday, July 9, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    SIR SLY - Sunday, July 9, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • HOLY GHOST TENT REVIVAL
    Thursday, July 13, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    HOLY GHOST TENT REVIVAL - Thursday, July 13, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • JOHN MORELAND
    Thursday, July 20, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    JOHN MORELAND - Thursday, July 20, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • YARN
    Friday, July 21, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    YARN - Friday, July 21, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • TIGERDOG
    Saturday, July 22, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    TIGERDOG - Saturday, July 22, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • SCHOOL OF ROCK ALLSTARS
    Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    SCHOOL OF ROCK ALLSTARS - Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • YO MAMA'S BIG FAT BOOTY BAND
    Friday, July 28, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    YO MAMA'S BIG FAT BOOTY BAND - Friday, July 28, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • TREEHOUSE!
    Saturday, July 29, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    TREEHOUSE! - Saturday, July 29, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE ROCKET SUMMER - DO YOU FEEL - 10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY TOUR
    Sunday, July 30, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    THE ROCKET SUMMER - DO YOU FEEL - 10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY TOUR - Sunday, July 30, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • SAME AS IT EVER WAS
    Saturday, August 5, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    SAME AS IT EVER WAS - Saturday, August 5, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • Natural Wonder | The Nations only Stevie Wonder Tribute Experience
    Saturday, August 12, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    Natural Wonder | The Nations only Stevie Wonder Tribute Experience - Saturday, August 12, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • PORCH 40
    Saturday, August 19, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    PORCH 40 - Saturday, August 19, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • BIRDTALKER
    Wednesday, September 6, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    BIRDTALKER - Wednesday, September 6, 2017 at Visulite Theatre