Upcoming Shows

  • BALLANTYNE SCHOOL OF MUSIC Presents: WINTER JAM 2016
    Sunday, December 11, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    BALLANTYNE SCHOOL OF MUSIC Presents: WINTER JAM 2016 - Sunday, December 11, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • TRAVIS AVENUE CHRISTMAS PARTY
    Thursday, December 15, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    TRAVIS AVENUE CHRISTMAS PARTY - Thursday, December 15, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • Time Sawyer & The Josh Daniel/Mark Schimick Project Present - The Holiday Revue”
    Friday, December 16, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
     Time Sawyer & The Josh Daniel/Mark Schimick Project Present - The Holiday Revue” - Friday, December 16, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • ACOUSTIC SYNDICATE
    Saturday, December 17, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    ACOUSTIC SYNDICATE - Saturday, December 17, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • A CAROLINA CHRISTMAS
    Wednesday, December 21, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    A CAROLINA CHRISTMAS - Wednesday, December 21, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • HOLY GHOST TENT REVIVAL
    Thursday, December 22, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    HOLY GHOST TENT REVIVAL - Thursday, December 22, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • MOOSE KICK
    Friday, December 23, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    MOOSE KICK - Friday, December 23, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • YO MAMA'S BIG FAT BOOTY BAND
    Wednesday, December 28, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    YO MAMA'S BIG FAT BOOTY BAND - Wednesday, December 28, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • YARN
    Friday, December 30, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    YARN - Friday, December 30, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • FUTUREBIRDS Happy New Year!!
    Saturday, December 31, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    FUTUREBIRDS   Happy New Year!! - Saturday, December 31, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • Abbey Road LIVE! Performing "Abbey Road"
    Friday, January 6, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    Abbey Road LIVE!  Performing
  • HECTORINA
    Saturday, January 7, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    HECTORINA - Saturday, January 7, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • SUSTO & I’m Fine Today Tour
    Friday, January 13, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    SUSTO & I’m Fine Today Tour - Friday, January 13, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • MIKE DOUGHTY with specials guests Wheatus
    Saturday, January 14, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    MIKE DOUGHTY with specials guests Wheatus - Saturday, January 14, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE BAND OF HEATHENS
    Thursday, January 19, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    THE BAND OF HEATHENS - Thursday, January 19, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE INFAMOUS STRINGDUSTERS
    Thursday, January 26, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    THE INFAMOUS STRINGDUSTERS - Thursday, January 26, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • COSMIC CHARLIE
    Friday, January 27, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    COSMIC CHARLIE - Friday, January 27, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • BLACK JOE LEWIS & The HoneyBears
    Saturday, February 18, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    BLACK JOE LEWIS & The HoneyBears - Saturday, February 18, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
  • DIRTY DOZEN BRASS BAND
    Sunday, February 19, 2017 at Visulite Theatre
    DIRTY DOZEN BRASS BAND - Sunday, February 19, 2017 at Visulite Theatre