Upcoming Shows

  • GONDWANA
    Tuesday, June 28, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    GONDWANA - Tuesday, June 28, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • AESOP ROCK with Rob Sonic and DJ Zone
    Friday, July 1, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    AESOP ROCK with Rob Sonic and DJ Zone  - Friday, July 1, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • LOS PERICOS
    Saturday, July 2, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    LOS PERICOS - Saturday, July 2, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • JON STICKLEY TRIO
    Thursday, July 7, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    JON STICKLEY TRIO - Thursday, July 7, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • EMILY KING
    Friday, July 8, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    EMILY KING - Friday, July 8, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE SAMMIES
    Saturday, July 9, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    THE SAMMIES - Saturday, July 9, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • THE ROOSEVELTS
    Thursday, July 14, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    THE ROOSEVELTS - Thursday, July 14, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • Mandymonster Presents... Wasteland
    Saturday, July 16, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    Mandymonster Presents... Wasteland - Saturday, July 16, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • SCHOOL OF ROCK ALLSTARS
    Tuesday, July 19, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    SCHOOL OF ROCK ALLSTARS - Tuesday, July 19, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • GFW & SONGAR Presents: Charlotte Gets Weird - The Pizza Party Featuring MANTIS
    Friday, July 22, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    GFW & SONGAR Presents: Charlotte Gets Weird - The Pizza Party Featuring MANTIS - Friday, July 22, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • ANCIENT CITIES
    Saturday, July 23, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    ANCIENT CITIES - Saturday, July 23, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • A SILENT FILM
    Thursday, July 28, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    A SILENT FILM - Thursday, July 28, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • ACOUSTIC SYNDICATE
    Friday, July 29, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    ACOUSTIC SYNDICATE - Friday, July 29, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • Eclectric Vibe Tribe - Summer Dance Party Featuring DEW BOY FRESH
    Saturday, July 30, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    Eclectric Vibe Tribe - Summer Dance Party Featuring DEW BOY FRESH - Saturday, July 30, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • JAY BRANNAN
    Friday, August 5, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    JAY BRANNAN - Friday, August 5, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • Jelly Roll and Whitney Peyton
    Tuesday, August 9, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    Jelly Roll and Whitney Peyton - Tuesday, August 9, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • UNKNOWN HINSON
    Friday, August 12, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    UNKNOWN HINSON - Friday, August 12, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • PIGEONS PLAYING PING PONG
    Wednesday, August 17, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    PIGEONS PLAYING PING PONG - Wednesday, August 17, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • BIG MAMMAS HOUSE OF BURLESQUE 10th ANNIVERSARY & BIRTHDAY
    Saturday, August 27, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    BIG MAMMAS HOUSE OF BURLESQUE 10th ANNIVERSARY & BIRTHDAY - Saturday, August 27, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
  • BJ BARHAM Solo Acoustic
    Thursday, September 1, 2016 at Visulite Theatre
    BJ BARHAM Solo Acoustic - Thursday, September 1, 2016 at Visulite Theatre